7!! – Setsuna Emotion [Limited Edition]

Released: 8 Februari 2017


Rp 783.000

7!! brings the third album featuring “Orange (outro theme of “Your Lie in April” anime series),” “FLY,” “Sekai wo Mawase!!,” “Kimi ga Irunara,” and more for 11 tracks total (subject to change). Comes with a bonus DVD featuring the concert “7!! no Upupu na Tour 2016 – Ichariba Minna Uppusu Family!! -“

Category:  Tag: 
New Product
My Cart