Aimer – Hoshi no Kieta Yoru ni [Regular Edition]

Catalog No. : VVCL-1970
JAN/ISBN : 4547366531060
Product Type : CD
Number of Discs : 2


Rp 840.000

Aimer to release the first album that compiles B-side tracks. Disc 1 contains 15 songs in total, including “Hoshi no Kieta Yoru ni,” “Kanashimi no Mukogawa,” and “Spica.” Disc 2 contains eight songs, including “ONE AND LAST” (main theme song for “Anata no Ban desu” movie).

SKU: VVCL-1970 Category:  Tag: 
New Product
My Cart