IZ*ONE – Suki to Iwasetai [CD+DVD / Type B]

  • Released : 6 Februari 2019
  • Total Disc : 2 (CD & DVD)
  • Label/Distributor : UNIVERSAL MUSIC


Rp 490.000

Out of stock

IZ*ONE brings the first single in Japan. This edition includes a bonus DVD with two music videos each for “Suki to Iwasetai” and “Neko ni Naritai.”

*The third track and a music video are different from the type A edition’s.


  1. Suki to Iwasetai
  2. Gwaenchanhayo
  3. Neko ni naritai
  4. Suki to Iwasetai (Instrumental)
  5. Gwaenchanhayo (Instrumental)
  6. Neko ni naritai (Instrumental)


  1. Suki to Iwasetai Music Video
  2. Neko ni naritai Music Video
Category:  Tag: 
New Product
My Cart