“Love Live! Sunshine” Guilty Kiss Unit Single 3 – Strawberry Trapper

Rilis: 8 Juni 2016


Rp 315.000

Out of stock

New single release of “Love Love! Sunshine” hit anime series featuring 3 titles, instrumental version, and drama. Also comes with illustrated jacket.


  1. Strawberry Trapper
  2. Guilty Night, Guilty Kiss!
  3. Strawberry Trapper (OFF VOCAL)
  4. Guilty Night, Guilty Kiss! (OFF VOCAL)
  5. Yuuran-sen de doko made mo ❤ (Audio Drama)
Category:  Tag: 
New Product
My Cart