SCANDAL – Stamp! [Limited Edition A]

Rilis: 22 Juli 2015


Rp 448.000

Out of stock

new single from SCANDAL. This edition includes a bonus DVD featuring excerpts from a concert of their first world tour held at Tokyo International Forum (“Shunkan Sentimental,” “SCANDAL BABY,” “Onegai Navigation,” “Kagen no Tsuki” / subject to change). *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.

Category:  Tag: 
New Product
My Cart