Arashi – Are You Happy? [Regular Edition]

Released: 26 Oktober 2016


Rp 762.000

Out of stock

Arashi brings the 15th album including “Ai wo Sakebe,” “Fukkatsu Love,” “I seek,” “Daylight,” five songs performed by each member, members’ solo tracks, and more. Regular edition additionally includes a bonus track. *Cover artwork is different from other edition’s.

Category:  Tag: 
New Product
My Cart