VOCALO.ID 2016: Stoicheía

Released: 13 July 2016


Rp 55.000

Out of stock

VOCALO.ID’s 6th Album. Consists of 14 breath-taking songs, spread over 4 groups: Fire, Wind, Water and Earth.

The album’s name, Stoicheia, refer to Greek word means “Elements”. This album’s main concept is based on the Ancient Greek “The Four Elements” concept to capture the diversity of music genres, languages, with VOCALOID.

Burn your heart with Fire, forget the sadness with flowing Water, be strong like Earth, heal your wounds and free like Wind. This album might be everyone’s medicine. Come on, feel and listen to the miracle of Stoicheia.


  1. Kioku – A Bittersweet Memory (feat. Kagamine Rin & Len)
  2. Lilia Pascalle – Spotlight (feat. Kagamine Rin, Rana, & Megpoid GUMI)
  3. Akiba KICK – Azure Reflected Sky (feat. Kagamine Rin, Anon, & Kanon)
  4. あほはげ – Longing (feat. Megurine Luka)
  5. Saturn IV – 君がいる (feat. Hatsune Miku & IA)
  6. Republic of Astralaya – 花びら (feat. Megurine Luka & IA)
  7. VTMX – 君の歌 (feat. Hatsune Miku & Kagamine Rin)
  8. adidkh x musepie – Sweets Love (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  9. dwi kashiwagi – Berjanjilah Kau Kepadaku (feat. SeeU)
  10. RNA – Lihatlah Kemari (feat. Hatsune Miku & Megurine Luka)
  11. Musatori – Nyala Lembayung (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  12. aonouta – Cry of The Wind Fairy (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
  13. Gardenia – Cascading Lights (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  14. suiginshou – Nyanyi Angin (feat. Megpoid GUMI)
SKU: CDAB-23771 Category:  Tag: 
New Product
My Cart