Suzuko Mimori – Fantasic Funfair [DVD Limited Edition]

CD + DVD Limited Edition

Released: 8 April 2015


Rp 676.000

Out of stock

Second album release of Suzuko Mimori! Includes a bonus DVD featuring a music video for her 4th single, “Seiippai, Tsutaetai!” as well as a music video for a new song, making-of, and live footage (subject to change). Also comes with full color booklet. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.



1. Fantasic Funfair
2. Tokimei to Dream
3. Junjou da DanDan
5. Traveling Kit
6. Seiippai, Tsutaetai!
7. Heart Collection
8. Spinning Star
9. Harmonia
10. Chisana te to Kanransha
11. Wonderland Love


1. Seiippai, Tsutaetai! (music video)
2. Heart Collection (music video)
3. Wonderland Love (music video)
4. P’s LIVE01 digest footage

Category: Tag:
Close My Cart
Close Wishlist